A List Stud

Christopher LeeChief Executive Officer
chris.lee@aliststud.com.au

AUSHORSE Interview with Chris Lee
Click for details

THE IMPACT Interview with Chris Lee
Click for details

Kenneth Cheung
Kenneth CheungGeneral Manager, HK & AUS
M: +61 455 771 771
M: +852 9121 4791
kenneth.cheung@aliststud.com.au
Joe Yau
Joe YauAdministrative Director, AUS
M: +852 5118 0680
joe.yau@aliststud.com.au
Yamm Lai
Yamm LaiAdministrative Director, HK
M: +852 5222 7687
yamm.lai@aliststud.com.au
Mavis Yeung
Mavis YeungSecretary
Vivian Yau
Vivian YauSenior Manager, HK & AUS
M: +61 455 772 772
M: +852 5548 7954
vivian.yau@aliststud.com.au
Codie Oneill
Codie OneillStud Manager
Kelvin Chan
Kelvin ChanSenior Business Development Manager
Kent Yeung
Kent YeungSenior Manager, HK & AUS
M: +61 455 999 599
M: +852 6682 2936
kent.yeung@aliststud.com.au
Sammy Lau
Sammy LauMulti Media Designer
M: +852 9010 4674
sammy.lau@aliststud.com.au
Emily Yip
Emily YipCorporate Administrator
M: +852 9064 0853
emily.yip@aliststud.com.au
Polly Lam
Polly LamAdministrative Clerk
M: +852 6335 1575
polly.lam@aliststud.com.au
Joyce Chan
Joyce ChanBloodstock Manager
M: +852 9304 1176
joyce.chan@aliststud.com.au
Allan Chau
Allan ChauStable Jockey
M: +61 403 191 883
Stable TrainerStable Trainer
Ejaz HussainFoal and Yearling Sales Manager
Dr. LamDirector, Genetic Analysis Dept.
Johnny WongManager, IT Dept.
Jonathan SumIT Officer
Eddie LeongConsultant
M: +61 438 178 838
eddie.leong@aliststud.com.au
Kodie GraceManager, Sales Dept.
M: +61 431 548 399
kodie.grace@aliststud.com.au
Clint PurdieStud Administrator

A List Racing

Kenneth CheungGeneral Manager, HK & AUS
M: +61 455 771 771
M: +852 9121 4791
kenneth.cheung@aliststud.com.au
Kelvin Chan
Kelvin ChanSenior Business Development Manager
Kent Yeung
Kent YeungSenior Manager, HK & AUS
M: +852 6682 2936
kent.yeung@aliststud.com.au
Emily Yip
Emily YipSupervisor
M: +852 9064 0853
emily.yip@aliststud.com.au

A List Racing – Senior Team Managers

Leung Chin To, Togi
Leung Chin To, TogiTeam 11
Yeung Por Tun
Yeung Por TunTeam 12
Alec Siu
Alec SiuTeam 28
Billy Lee
Billy LeeTeam 36

A List Racing – Team Managers

Zomi Chu
Zomi ChuTeam 37
Amy Mai
Amy MaiTeam 6
Ivory Shum
Ivory ShumTeam 8
Murphy Law
Murphy LawTeam 9
Janice Chan
Janice ChanTeam 13
Mark Cheng
Mark ChengTeam 14
Joyce ChanTeam 15
Serrine LauTeam 16
Vivian PakTeam 17
Kelvin ShumTeam 18
Sylvia SumTeam 19
Cindy TongTeam 20
Karen YuTeam 21
Rachel ChiuTeam 22 & 23
Florence LauTeam 24
Kelvin MaTeam 25
Eric CheungTeam 26
Alan KwongTeam 27
Ronald TamTeam 29
Nic WanTeam 30
Portia LauTeam 31
Karry NgTeam 32
Victor WongTeam 33
Mary NgoTeam 34
Peter NgTeam 39
Rebecca TamTeam 40
Johnny WongTeam 41
Shirley ChanTeam 42
Kennedy LaiTeam 43
Abdon CheungTeam 44

Our Offices

A List Stud (Australia)

(Victoria Stud)

Phone: +61 3 5763 2473

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

A List Stud (Australia)

(Hunter Valley, NSW Stud)

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept
For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

A List Stud (Australia)

(Toowoomba Pre-training Center)

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

A List Stud (Hong Kong)

Phone: +852 3793 3707

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

Contact Form