A List Stud

Christopher LeeChief Executive Officer
chris.lee@aliststud.com.au

AUSHORSE Interview with Chris Lee
Click for details

Kenneth Cheung
Kenneth CheungGeneral Manager, HK & AUS
M: +61 455 771 771
M: +852 9121 4791
kenneth.cheung@aliststud.com.au
Dr. Daniel Lam
Dr. Daniel LamDirector, Genetic Analysis Dept.
M: +61 455 222 555
M: +852 6779 7127
daniel.lam@aliststud.com.au
Joe Yau
Joe YauAdministrative Director
M: +852 5118 0680
joe.yau@aliststud.com.au
Vivian Yau
Vivian YauSenior Manager, HK & AUS
M: +61 455 772 772
M: +852 5548 7954
vivian.yau@aliststud.com.au
Codie Oneill
Codie OneillStud Manager
Kelvin Chan
Kelvin ChanSenior Business Development Manager
Mavis Yeung
Mavis YeungSenior Manager, Accounts Dept.
Kent Yeung
Kent YeungManager, Corporate Travel Dept.
M: +61 455 999 599
M: +852 6682 2936
kent.yeung@aliststud.com.au
Sammy Lau
Sammy LauMulti Media Designer
M: +852 9010 4674
sammy.lau@aliststud.com.au
Emily Yip
Emily YipCorporate Administrator
M: +852 9064 0853
emily.yip@aliststud.com.au
Polly Lam
Polly LamAdministrative Clerk
M: +852 6335 1575
polly.lam@aliststud.com.au
Johnny WongManager, IT Dept.
Eddie LeongConsultant
M: +61 438 178 838
eddie.leong@aliststud.com.au
Kodie GraceManager, Sales Dept.
M: +61 431 548 399
kodie.grace@aliststud.com.au
Clint PurdieStud Administrator
Peta NietveltStud Officer

A List Racing

Kenneth CheungGeneral Manager, HK & AUS
M: +61 455 771 771
M: +852 9121 4791
kenneth.cheung@aliststud.com.au
Kelvin Chan
Kelvin ChanSenior Business Development Manager
Kent Yeung
Kent YeungSenior Team Manager
M: +852 6682 2936
kent.yeung@aliststud.com.au
Emily Yip
Emily YipSupervisor
M: +852 9064 0853
emily.yip@aliststud.com.au

A List Racing – Team Managers

Alec Siu
Alec SiuTeam 28
Karry Ng
Karry NgTeam 32
Rocky Chan
Rocky ChanTeam 35
Zomi Chu
Zomi ChuTeam 37
Amy Mai
Amy MaiTeam 6
Ivory Shum
Ivory ShumTeam 8
Murphy LawTeam 9
Tevas YuenTeam 10
Yeung Por TunTeam 12
Janice ChanTeam 13
Mark ChengTeam 14
Joyce ChanTeam 15
Serrine LauTeam 16
Vivian PakTeam 17
Kelvin ShumTeam 18
Sylvia SumTeam 19
Cindy TongTeam 20
Karen YuTeam 21
Rachel ChiuTeam 22 & 23
Florence LauTeam 24
Edward LeungTeam 25
Eric CheungTeam 26
Alan KwongTeam 27
Ronald TamTeam 29
Nic WanTeam 30
Portia LauTeam 31
Victor WongTeam 33
Mary NgoTeam 34
Billy LeeTeam 36
Rico LeungTeam 38
Peter NgTeam 39
Rebecca TamTeam 40
Johnny WongTeam 41

Our Offices

A List Stud (Australia)

Phone: +61 3 5763 2473

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

A List Stud (Hong Kong)

Phone: +852 3793 3707

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

Contact Form